skip to main content

Central Union High School District

Committed to Excellence
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
CALENDAR
CALENDAR
NUTRITION SERVICES
FOOD SERVICES
DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY
FRONTLINE
FRONTLINE
AERIES
AERIES
CALPADS
CALPADS

Technology Department

tECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

tECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 
 
 
We are here to help you!
 

Please submit your work orders through your school secretaries. If you need to contact us for any pending matter or if you have a question about an ongoing work order, please feel free to contact us using the information provided below.

 
IT Department Staff      
Monica Martinez (760) 312-7002 Director of Instruction and Technology monicam@ycuhsd.org
Cesar Castro (760) 312-7003 Computer Network Engineer ccastro@cuhsd.net
Ramón Barrera (760) 312-7004 Computer Network Engineer Assistant rbarrera@mycuhsd.org
Emidio Horta (760) 312-7006 Computer Repair Assistant III  ehorta@cuhsd.net
Roberto Gorosave (760) 312-7005  Computer Repair Assistant III  rgorosave@cuhsd.net
Eduardo Gomez (760) 312-7010 Technology Support Assistant egomez@cuhsd.net
Eddy Avelar (760) 312-7009 Instructional Technology Coach eavelar@mycuhsd.org
       
       
 
 
1002 McCullom St. El Centro, CA 92243 | Phone: 760-312-7010