•    
  •   

Information Technology


Welcome to our website

We are here to help you!

Please submit your work orders through your school secretaries. If you need to contact us for any pending matter or you have a question about an ongoing work order, please feel free to contact us as you see fit with the information provided below.

 
IT Department Staff
     
Monica Martinez (760) 312-7002 Director of Instruction and Technology monicam@cuhsd.net
Cesar Castro
(760) 312-7003
Computer Network Engineer
ccastro@cuhsd.net
Ramón Barrera
(760) 312-7004
Computer Network Engineer Assistant
rbarrera@cuhsd.net
Angel Alarcon
(760) 312-7005
Computer Repair Assistant III
aalarcon@cuhsd.net
Emidio Horta
(760) 312-7006
Computer Repair Assistant III  ehorta@cuhsd.net
George Baez (760) 312-7007  Computer Repair Assistant III
 gbaez@cuhsd.net
Eduardo Gomez (760) 312-7010 Technology Support Assistant egomez@cuhsd.net