•    
  •   

Information Technology


CUHSD Tech Team...Committed to Excellence!
 
 
We are here to help you!
 

Please submit your work orders through your school secretaries. If you need to contact us for any pending matter or if you have a question about an ongoing work order, please feel free to contact us using the information provided below.

 
IT Department Staff
     
Monica Martinez (760) 312-7002 Director of Instruction and Technology monicam@cuhsd.net
Cesar Castro
(760) 312-7003
Computer Network Engineer
ccastro@cuhsd.net
Ramón Barrera (760) 312-7004 Computer Network Engineer Assistant rbarrera@cuhsd.net
Angel Alarcon  (760) 312-7007 Computer Repair Assistant III aalarcon@cuhsd.net
Emidio Horta
(760) 312-7006
Computer Repair Assistant III  ehorta@cuhsd.net
Roberto Gorosave (760) 312-7005  Computer Repair Assistant III
 rgorosave@cuhsd.net
Eduardo Gomez (760) 312-7010 Technology Support Assistant egomez@cuhsd.net
 
 
1002 McCullom St. El Centro, CA 92243 | Phone: 760-312-7010