CENTRAL UNION ADULT HIGH SCHOOL (Click To Expand)

Name Position Email Phone
Guardado, Jazmin Adult Education Clerk jguardado@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4545
Thompson, Tish Adult Ed. Director tthompson@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4587

DISTRICT OFFICE (Click To Expand)

Name Position Email Phone
Acuna, Ramona Lead Accounts Payable Clerk racuna@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4500
Aguilar, Ruben Community Liaison raguilar@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4451
Aguirre, Melissa Accounts Payable Clerk maguirre@cuhsd.net (760)-336-4505
Alarcon, Angel Computer Repair Assistant aalarcon@cuhsd.net (760) 370-8862
Barrera, Ramon Computer Network Engineer Assistant rbarrera@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4585
Bedolla, Jesus Payroll/Insurance jbedolla@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4509
Castro, Cesar Computer Network Engineer ccastro@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4571
Childers, Ryan Board Member rchilders@rchilderslaw.com (760)-336-4516
Hart, Sheri Assistant Superintendent Educational Services shart@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4530
Hendry, Lucy Executive Secretary lguillen@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4516
Jimenez, Jacinto Board Member A072486@ALLSTATE.COM (760) 351-2188
Jones, Emma L. Board Member eljones@cuhsd.net (760)-353-0304
Lemus, Miguel Information Systems mlemus@cuhsd.net (760)-336-4571
Leon, Melisa Administrative Receptionist/Clerk mleon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4500
Merten, Merritt Accountant mmerten@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4503
Mora, Gerardo Data Analyst gmora@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4521
Moreno, Carol Human Resource Director cmoreno@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4511
Preciado, Jessi Administrative Secretary jessip@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4513
Sagredo-Galloway, Michelle Payroll Clerk msgalloway@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4514
Tamayo, Frank Interim Facilities & Grounds Supervisor ftamayo@cuhsd.net (760) 355-8632
Terriquez, Maria Secretary, Projects mterriquez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4530
Thomason, Bryan Superintendent Bthomason@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4515
Vogel, Jeanne Board Member jvogel@ivnet.org (760) 352-6272
Walker, Steven Board Member swalker@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4500
Zinn, Mary Purchasing Clerk mzinn@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4517

CENTRAL UNION HIGH SCHOOL (Click To Expand)

Name Position Email Phone
Acosta, Jose Security Guard jacosta@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Agundez, Rene English Teacher ragundez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4359
Alquijay, Aide English Teacher aalquijay@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4377
Apodaca, Alicia English Teacher aapodaca@cuhsd.neet (760) 336-4376
Armenta, Claudia Migrant Program Assistant carmenta@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Avila, Maricela Cal-SAFE Coordinator mavila@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4365
Avila, Robin English Teacher ravila@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Baker, David English Teacher dbaker@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4353
Baker, Renee Performing Arts Teacher rbaker@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4436
Balcom, Stephen English Teacher sbalcom@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4384
Bartman, Mark Science Teacher mbartman@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4423
Bejarano, Juan In-House Supervisor jbejarano@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4342
Bermudez, Erica Bilingual Testing Clerk ebermudez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4379
Bird, Kevin PE Teacher kbird@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4439
Burquist, Debbie ROP Representative dburquist@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4297
Burt, Jennifer Science Teacher jburt@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Burt, Marilyn English Teacher mburt@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4448
Bush, Patrick Math Teacher pbush@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4406
Celaya, Marina Attendance Clerk mcelaya@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4306
Celis, Marta Library Clerk mcelis@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4405
Cervantes, Dulce English Teacher dcervantes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4358
Cervantes, Gracie Counseling Secretary gcervantes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4396
Corey, Michael Science Teacher mcorey@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4425
Corona, Armando Social Studies Teacher acorona@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4332
Davila, Emilio IVROP Instructor edavila@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
DeCorse, Richard Special Ed. Teacher rdecorse@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4391
DueƱas, Mabel World Language/Spanish Teacher mduenas@cuhsd.net 760-336-4300
Escobedo, Monique English Teacher mescobedo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4335
Felix, Leonor Migrant Counselor lfelix@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4318/4
Fifer, Elizabeth English Teacher efifer@cuhsd.net (760) 336-44382
Fofana, Ousman World Language Teacher ofofana@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4446
Fowlkes, Jennifer Academic Coach jfowlkes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4448
Fuller, Bob English Teacher bfuller@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4378
Fusi, Melisa English Teacher mfusi@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Fusi, Travis English Teacher tfusi@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4363
Gaede, Matt Music Teacher mgaede@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4435
Galindo, Alejandra English Teacher agalindo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4369
Garcia, Alonso PE Teacher agarcia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4439
Garcia, Jorge Math Teacher jpgarcia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4428
Godinez, Zulema Technology Center Aide I zgodinez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4386
Gonzales, Adam Athletic Attendant agonzales@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4437
Gonzalez, Theresa English Teacher tgonzalez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4321
Gonzalez, Yadira Janet Clerical Assistant II janetgonzalez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Granados, Veronica Special Ed. Teacher vgranados@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4319
Gutierrez, Peter CUHS Security pgutierrez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Guzman, Marissa Math Teacher mguzman@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Hammond, Jack Wood Shop Teacher jhammond@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4343
Hargrove, Cheryl Life Skills Teacher chargrove@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4339
Hernandez, Maria Arci Security Guard arci_hernandez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Higgins, Arlene Math Teacher ahiggins@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4417
Hobbs, Michael English Teacher mhobbs@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4363
Holbrook, Brad BusinessTeacher bholbrook@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4371
Holder, Joanie PE Teacher jholder@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4438
Hoopes, Martha English Teacher mhoopes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4381
Leon, Gilbert Social Studies Teacher gleon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4333
Lopez, Francisco Social Studies Teacher flopez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4319
Lopez, Mildred Art Teacher mildredl@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4341
Lopez, Richard Security Guard rlopez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Lopez, Veronica Students Acc/Project clerk vlopez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4467
Macholtz, Madaleine Science Teacher mmacholtz@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4427
Macholtz, Robert Math Teacher rmacholtz@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4418
Marquez, Rumaldo Counseling rmarquez@hotmail.com (760) 336-4344
Martinez, Hector World Language Teacher hmartinez@hotmail.com (760) 336-4446
McCullough, Terrence Special Ed. Teacher tmccullough@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4390
McFadden, Sara PE Teacher ssantoyo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4438
Medeiros, Ron Social Studies Teacher rmedeiros@hotmail.com (760) 336-4323
Moreno, Luz Math Teacher lmoreno@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4172
Munguia, Cynthia Special Ed. Teacher cmunguia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4367
Muro, Patricia Curriculum/A.P. pleon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4313
Myers, Daniel Math Teacher dmyers@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4412
Noujaim, Sandy Physical Education Teacher/AD sandy@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4438
Ortega, Olga Counselor oortega@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4398
Ortiz, Florinda Math Teacher fortiz@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4419
Pena, Alejandro Science Teacher apena@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4421
Petter, Tricia Title I Resource Teacher tpetter@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4317
Pineiro, Norma Social Science Teacher npineiro@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4332
Pipkin, Susan ELD Teacher spipkin@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4432
Plancarte, Cristina World Language Teacher cplancarte@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4408
Putnam, Darcel Special Ed. Teacher dputnam@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4309
Quintero, Veronica Registrar vquintero@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4303
Raczka, Chip Special Ed. Director craczka@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4316/4
Ramirez, Jose PE Teacher jramirez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4439
Rivera, Oscar AHLP orivera@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4133
Robledo, Mary Counselor mrobledo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4400
Rodriguez, Adrienne Assist. Principal/Discipline arodriguez@cuhsd.net (760)-336-4304
Rodriguez, Anabel English Teacher anarodriguez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4315/4
Rogers, Mark Science Teacher markrogers@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Romo, Suzethe World Language/Spanish Teacher sromo@cuhsd.net 760-336-4300
Rubio, Ramon Special Ed. Teacher ramon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4370
Rubio, Rosemary Attendance Clerk rrubio@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4224/4
Rueda, Lourdes Science Teacher lrueda@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4422
Salazar, Maria Receptionist msalazar@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Saldivar, Tania E.L. Program Assistant tsaldivar@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4457
Sanchez, Mara Counsler mara@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4399
Schuyler, Ursula Social Science Teacher uschuyler@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4328
Shane, Ron Industrial Arts Teacher rshane@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4346
Smith, Warren Science Teacher wsmith@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4426
Stephen, Balcom English Teacher sbalcom@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4384
Sterner, Mike Principal msterner@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4301
Tacke, Thomas Music Teacher ttacke@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4367
Tan, Harlinda At Risk Counselor htan@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4420
Taylor, Rebecca Art Teacher rtaylor@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4340
Tudor, Travis English Teacher ttudor@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4356
Van Driessche, Cory Legal Law Academy cvandriessche@hotmail.com (760) 336-4367
Vega, Ninfa Math Teacher nvega@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4359
Velez, Norma Cafeteria Clerk nvelez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4433
Villapudua, Jose Cal-Safe jvillapudua@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Vizcaino, Ana Vocational Education Teacher avizcaino@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4440
Wendell, Frank Math Teacher fwendell@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4300
Williams, Elena Secretary ewilliams@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4310
Wong, Darren Social Studies Teacher dwong@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4324
Zwart, Marty PE Teacher mzwart@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4439

SOUTHWEST HIGH SCHOOL (Click To Expand)

Name Position Email Phone
Avila, Catherine Life Skills Teacher cavila@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4167
Becker, Michael Math Teacher mbecker@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4182
Belellano, Guillermo Instructional Aide gbelellano@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4100/4
Benton, Ben RSP Teacher bbenton@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4183
Berryman, Erika Speech Therapist eberryman@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4401
Bonfils-Roncal, Mickaelle Resource Teacher mbr@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4267
Bouomar, Omar Science Teacher / AVID obouomar@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4143
Brooks, Jessica Dance Teacher jstroech@cuhsd.net 760-336-4100
Burt, David Librarian dburt@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4264
Busse, Matthew Music Teacher mbusse@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4273
Butcher, Nancy Food Service Clerk nbutcher@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4271
Cadrez, Betsy English Teacher bcadrez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4107
Camacho, Estela Dance Teacher ecamacho@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4100
Canez, Frances Attendance Clerk fcanez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4100
Caro, Carlos Social Science Teacher ccaro@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4129
Carter, Michael Science Teacher/HD mcarter@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4151
Cervantes, Enrique Math Teacher ecervantes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4409
Cordova, Ismael English Teacher icordova@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4111
Cordova, Julie Life Skills Teacher jcordova@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4134
Cordova, Lionel PE Teacher lcordova@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4246
Cutting, Grant Science Teacher gcutting@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4145
Dorantes, Julia Instructional Aide jdorantes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4118
Drew, Catherine English Teacher cdrew@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4116
Duenas, Gabino Math Teacher gduenas@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4174
Enz, Jeannine Special Ed. Teacher jenz@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4170
Equia, Carlos Science Teacher cequia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4140
Escalera, Anthony PE Teacher aescalera@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4246
Estrada, Debra PE Teacher destrada@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4243
Favela, Yvette Library Tech yvette@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4275
Fernandez, Pedro Social Science Teacher pfernandez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4126
Fernandez, Terri School Psychologist tzwart@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4226
Fierro, Lupe English Teacher lfierro@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4117
Figueroa, Rita Administrative Secretary rfigueroa@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4240/4
Franco, Omar Ld. Assit/Food ofranco@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4269
Gamez, Stephanie English Teacher sgamez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4109
Garcia, Cindy Social Science Teacher cvgarcia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4335
Givens, Queana Academic Coach qgivens@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4288
Glasgow, Susan English Teacher sglasgow@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4120
Gonzales, Debbie Counseling Secretary dgonzales@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4280
Gruis, Janet Business Teacher jgruis@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4177
Gutierrez, Mike Security Guard mgutierrez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4259
Haney, Jason Science Teacher jhaney@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4100
Hills, Amanda ROP Culinary Arts atatum@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4155
Hinshaw, Jon Math Teacher jhinshaw@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4189
Hood, Aja PE Teacher ajahood@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4121
Hsu, Michael Social Science Teacher mhsu@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4130
Huereque, Marina Technology Aide 1 mhuereque@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4263
Huerta, Adan English Teacher ahuerta@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4364
Huerta, Jackie English Teacher jhuerta@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4119
James, Paul Drivers Ed Teacher pjames@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4231
Jason, Haney Science Teacher jhaney@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4141
Jeffers, Don Computer Technology Teacher @cuhsd.net (760) 336-4230
Jeffries, Ryan Math Teacher rjeffries@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4181
Jimenez, Alma Support Staff ajimenez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4220
Jones, Lacey Science Teacher lmiller@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4148
Kishikawa, Yumiko Math Teacher ykishikawa@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4165
Lane, Betsy Supervisor of Instruction & EL blane@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4267
Lopez, Karla Migrant Clerk klopez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4299
Lopez-Temores, Sandra Special Ed. Teacher slopez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4170
Lyon, Craig Discipline clyon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4103
Machado, Claire English Teacher cmachado@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4108
Maldonado, Rosa Counselor rmaldonado@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4211
Marquez, Maria Science Teacher mmarquez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4146
Martinez, Magnolia Social Science Teacher mmartinez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4127
McFadden, Kevin Counselor kmcfadden@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4265
Mesmarian, Zainab English Teacher zainab_mesmarian@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4113
Milichevich, Nikola French Teacher nmilichevich@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4160
Montero, Lluvia Special Ed. Teacher lramirez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4166
Morales, Imelda Registrar imorales@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4293
Moreno, Julie Counselor jmoreno@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4239
Morrell, Danett Principal dmorrell@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4290
Mungia Mitchell, Susana Counselor smungia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4283
Niebla, Stephanie PE Teacher sniebla@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4243
O'Campo, Fernando Assistant Principal/Curriculum focampo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4296
O'campo, Monica ESL Teacher mocampo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4105
Ortega, Mario Math Teacher mortega@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4188
Padilla, Jorge Teacher jpadilla@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4165
Parga, Lourdes In House Suspension Supervisor lparga@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4593
Pineiro, Genaro RSP Teacher gpineiro@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4164
Pitre, Nicholas English Teacher npitre@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4126
Price, Dennis Science Teacher dprice@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4142
Putnam, Rebecca English Teacher rputnam@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4105
Quijada, Patricia Instruction/Technology pquijada@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4267
Ramirez, Christina English Teacher cramirez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4114
Richmond, Diane Students Acc/Project clerk drich@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4249
Rodriguez, Haydee World Language Teacher hrodriguez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4355
Roman, Francisco Counselor froman@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4266
Roman, Marcia Life Skills Teacher mroman@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4102
Roncal, Edward Social Science Teacher eroncal@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4122
Rosas, David Math Teacher drosas@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4143
Rubio, Sergio Social Science Teacher srubio@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4128
Ruvalcaba, Guadalupe Language Arts Teacher gruvalcaba@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4162
Saikhon, Karen Business Teacher ksaikhon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4175
Salem, Samia English Teacher ssalem@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4112
Salgado, Ricardo Math Teacher rsalgado@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4187
Santana, Nicholas Social Science Teacher nsantana@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4131
Slobig, Anita Chorus Teacher aslobig@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4236
Spanos, Chris English Teacher cspanos@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4139
Storts, Jerry PE Teacher jstorts@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4246
Storts, Linda IVROP Instructor lstorts@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4173
Sullivan, Joyce Math Teacher jysullivan@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4184
Tamayo, Edward Social Science Teacher etamayo@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4127
Tapia, Herlinda Clerical Assistant I htapia@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4100
Thornburg, Marina English Teacher mthornburg@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4115
Tijerina, Karla English Teacher ktijerina@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4104
Turner, Cheryl Science Teacher cturner@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4146
Valadez, Jackie ROP Dental Assist. jvaladez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4152
Valenzuela, Ruben Science Teacher rvalenzuela@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4149
Vargas, Jose World Language Teacher jvargas@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4161
Venegas, Gilbert Food Service Director gvenegas@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4269
Walker, Lidia Special Ed. Teacher lwalker@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4118
Weldon, David Math Teacher dweldon@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4185
Yanni, Patrick Band Director pyanni@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4262
Zavala, Arturo English Teacher azavala@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4164
Zayas, Beatriz Counselor bzayas@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4284
Zuno, Ana Maria Attendance Clerk azuno@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4224

DESERT OASIS HIGH SCHOOL (Click To Expand)

Name Position Email Phone
Adams, Chrissy PE Teacher twirl1@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4548
Alaniz, Juanita Clerical Assistant III jalaniz@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4543
Baughn, Tracie Principal tbaughn@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4281
Betancourt, Eduardo 9th Grade Academy ebetancourt@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4569
Calderon, Carolina Guidance Clerk carolina@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4552
Duggan, Margaret Testing Clerk mduggan@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4577
Ellett, Deby Special Ed. Teacher dellett@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4578
Flores, Carolina Social Science Teacher cflores@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4563
Guardado, Maribel Adult Education Clerk mguardado@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4544
Hernandez, Adrian ESL Teacher/Counselor ahernandez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4579
Lara, Norma English Teacher nlara@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4583
Lopez, Alejandro Social Science Teacher mini@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4565
Lopez, Eduardo Community Liason/Security Guard elopez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4576
Magallanes, Juan Math Teacher jmagallanes@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4588
Martinez, Monica English Teacher monicam@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4583
Mendez, Maria ESL mmendez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4549
Ortiz, Margarita Attendance Clerk mortiz@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4553
Padilla, Robert Migrant Counselor rpadilla@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4566
Ruelas, Sylvia Instructional Aide sruelas@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4569
Velasquez, Victor Math Teacher vvelasquez@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4559
Williams, Linda Science/Art Teacher lwilliams@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4570

IMPERIAL COUNTY OFFICE OF EDUCATION (Click To Expand)

Name Position Email Phone
Service, Academic AES Representaive aes@cuhsd.net (760)-336-4528
Virgen, Grace Case Manager gvirgen@cuhsd.net (760) 336-4140