El Centro Education Foundation

                ECEF Board of Directors

William Plourd, President
Emma Jones, Vice President
Lee Hindman, Treasurer
Dr. Ward Andrus, Secretary
Hon. Ruth Montenegro
Diahna Garcia-Ruiz
Patty Dunnam
Kristy Curry
Dennis Morita
Patty Young
Clark Baker
The El Centro Education Foundation was established on October 5, 1983.  The primary objective and purpose of this Foundation is to provide additional resources to the Central Union High School District and the El Centro Elementary School District to support and enhance educational programs and opportunities for the students of the Districts. All activities of the Foundation shall be consistent with its non-profit status as a charitable corporation, in accordance with Internal Revenue Code Section 501 (c) (3).
Central Union High School District (Principle office)
351 Ross Avenue, El Centro, Ca. 92243